Team Contacts

U7 Black

HC: Mim Kibbins; mel_gagnon86@hotmail.com

Manager:Andrea Gratton; 204-293-1640; andreagratton204@gmail.com

Communications Officer: Corine Barley; corine.hildebrandt@hotmail.com

U7 Orange

HC: Steph Pattyn; 204-408-3959; Steph@PattynVentures.com

Manager: Ashley Walker; 204-226-7277; ashleywalker08@hotmail.com

Communications Officer: Angela Pattyn; angpatchett@gmail.com

U9 "A"

HC: Marc Trudeau; 204-380-4636; trudeau@live.com

Manager: Celeste Pattyn; 204-371-5268; celestepattyn@yahoo.ca

Communications Officer: Pat Legal; 204-470-0016; patrick.legal@dsfm.mb.ca

U9 "B"

HC: Randy Munson; 204-998-0673; randall.paul@hotmail.com

Manager: Marc Connelly; 204-392-5674; Marc.Connelly@gov.mb.ca

Communications Officer: Terry Bland; 204-999-4775; rence04@hotmail.com

U9 "C"

HC: Kevin Vandewaeter; 204-295-4765; kevin.vandewaeter@canada.ca

Manager: Michelle Nolette; michellenolette@hotmail.com

Communications Officer: Chantal Proulx; chantalproulx01@gmail.com

U11 "A"

HC: Steve Muzyka; 204-995-5681; smuzyka@srsd,ca

Manager: Terry Bland; 204-999-4775; rence04@hotmail.com

Communications Officer: Cassie Birss; 204-793-8290; Cassie.Birss@hotmail.com

U11 "C"

HC: Steph Pattyn; 204-408-3959; Steph@PattynVentures.com

Manager: Sarah Normandeau; 204-392-6900; Sarah.Normandeau@hotmail.com

Communications Officer: Anny Lansard; 204-960-0371; annmariedacey@hotmail.com

U13 "B"

HC: Rob Lesage; 204-470-7338; rlesage@winnipeg.ca

Manager: Cindy Jonker; 204-990-6836; cjonker1@outlook.com

Communications Officer: Tara Chatel; 204-371-0111; tarachatel@Gmail.com

U13 "C"

HC: Sarah Normandeau; 204-392-6900; Sarah.Normandeau@hotmail.com

Manager: Sarah Crawford; (204) 292-2541; scrawford148@gmail.com

Communications Officer: Trudy Clyde; 905-299-2024; trudy.clyde@rentokil.com

U13 Dual Roster Girls

HC: Sarah Normandeau; 204-392-6900; Sarah.Normandeau@hotmail.com

Manager: Kacee Stoesz; 204-794-8386; jasper35@mymts.net

Communications Officer:

U15

HC: Neal Stoesz; 204-471-0268; neal35@icloud.com

Manager: Josée Fraser; 204-712-5105; jdmcote@shaw.ca

Communications Officer: Maranda Lanouette; 204-371-8532; maranda.lanouette@gmail.com