Team Contacts

U7 Black

HC: Mim Kibbins; mel_gagnon86@hotmail.com;

Manager: Corine Barley; corine.hildebrandt@hotmail.com

U7 Orange

HC: Dylan Malak; Dmalak@live.ca

Manager: Chantal Proulx; chantalproulx01@gmail.com

U9 "A"

HC: Erik Leefe; eleefe@srsd.ca

Manager: Chantal Hickey; chant.leblanc@yahoo.ca

U9 "B"

HC: Kevin Vandewaeter; kevin_vandewater@yahoo.ca

Manager: Krystle Simard; krysgaut@gmail.com

U9 "C"

HC: Chad Vandale; Vandalechad@gmail.com

Manager: Krystyn Zaretski; Zaretski15@icloud.com

U11 "A"

HC: Marc Trudeau: trudeau@live.com

Manager: Carly Mabon; carlygorham@live.ca

U11 "C"

HC: Andrew Victor; andrew.victor@gmail.com

Manager: Chantal Vincent; mc_vincent_5@hotmail.com

U13 "B"

HC: Steve Muzyka; SMuzyka@srsd.ca

Manager: Sarah Normandeau; Sarah.normandeau@hotmail.com

 

U13 "C"

HC: Rob Chaput; robertchaput@mymts.net

Manager: Chantal Proulx;  chantalproulx01@gmail.com

U15

HC: Marcel Champagne; marcel@steannehardware.ca

Manager: Chantal Vincent; mc_vincent_5@hotmail.com

U11 "B"

HC: Mark Dolphin; markadolphin@hotmail.com

Manager: Sarah Normandeau; sarah.normandeau@hotmail.com